Our Lodges

Section E16 is comprised of four lodges from eastern Upstate New York, the entirety of Vermont and Susquehanna County, Pennsylvania

Ajapeu Lodge 351

Green Mountain Council

Lodge Chief: Ty H.

Lodge Adviser: Jon Hosford

Lodge Staff Adviser: Mark Saxon

Website: http://www.Ajapeu351.org

Next Conclave: 2026

Kittan Lodge 364

Twin Rivers Council

Lodge Chief: Frank S.

Lodge Adviser: George Casey

Lodge Staff Adviser: Tyler Henderson

Website: http://www.kittanlodge364.org/

Next Conclave: 2025

Ohkwaliha-Ká Lodge 34 

​Leatherstocking Council

Lodge Chief: Diego G.

Lodge Adviser: Ben Obernesser

Lodge Staff Adviser: Mr. Eschenbach

Website: http://oalodge34.org

Next Conclave: 2024

Otahnagon Lodge 172

Baden-Powell Council

Lodge Chief: Devin M.

Lodge Adviser: Daniel Miller

Lodge Staff Adviser: John Babbage

Website: https://www.otahnagonlodge172.org/

Next Conclave: 2023